I was migrating my services from a team plan to my personal profile and after migrating I just deleted the team. However I forgot to copy some environment variable value and this is very important as I don’t have a back of this. Any chance I can restore my deleted team? If so whom should I tag in this thread?
As this is about a specific service we’d request that you login to our dashboard and contact us via the ‘Help’ link at the top of our dashboard and make sure you pick the service that this question relates to from your account.
As this is a public forum it’s probably best not to share that directly here.
Render Support, UTC+1
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.