You should be able to clear out these unwanted files by manually redeploying your service with the
Clear build cache & deploy option. This can be found by selecting the dropdown on the right of the
Manual Deploy button, as shown below:
Just let us know if anything still isn’t cleared out after redeploying this way, and we’ll take a closer look.