I deleted a service in order to recreate with a different repo url, but now it now holds the domains bound to it hostage.
When i try to add the domains to the new service i get this message:
This domain already exists on another site. Please delete it from that site and try again.
Since the old (srv-c5vral3ru51pqmcish0g) service is deleted i can not access its settings anymore.