It’s not obvious that a suspended service will be resumed after a blueprint (in which it is defined) is synced.
For now, I’ve resorted to commenting out the relevant section of the blueprint. Is there any way to stop this resuming behavior from happening?
Thanks for the report - I can see how that might be confusing. I’m going to raise an issue for our engineering team to see what they think. There is no mechanism to prevent this behaviour.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.