Service still available even after deleted

Setup a new service and noticed it wasn’t reflecting new commits, they did build and look successful but the page was still displaying the old content.

Tried to delete the service & start again, still serving old content.

Now I’ve deleted the service but the content is still available at the onrender.com address (smily-bio.onrender.com).

Any help would be great, thanks.

Hi Tim,

Thanks for reaching out.

Deletions may take a few minutes to cleanup everything required. I’m not currently seeing anything on smily-bio.onrender.com.

Hope that helps

Alan

Thanks Alan but I just clicked the link again, and it’s still showing my service?

Update: Looks like it’s my browser caching it. Thanks for the help!

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.