Automatically rollback on failed deploy?

Title says it all - is there a way to automatically rollback when a deploy fails?

Hi there,

This is currently a manual process, when a deploy fails we are still running the previous version of your application so no changes have actually gone live until the new deploy succeeds. You can read more about how deploys work in our docs. I hope this helps!

I appreciate the speedy response, thanks.

I’m a little confused though. I did read the link you sent.

Here’s why I’m confused:
You say rolling back is a manual process, but then say a failed deploy doesn’t go live. The docs say the same.
Yet I just had a failed deploy go live.

Mind clarifying?

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.